Home    |    About NSS     |    NSS Units   |    Facilities    |    Activities    |    Videos   |    Photo Gallery    |    FAQ's    |   Feedback    |    Contact us
 Home » Awards
NSS - Nagarjuna University
About Us
Organizational Set up
Advisory Committee
Programme Coordinator
Ex-Programme Coordinators
Action Plan
Forms Download
Blood Donor Club
Emergency Response Units
Prakruthi Mithra
Event Calendar
Acharya Nagarjuna University, National Service Scheme (NSS) Best 05 Awards Received for the year 2017-18
Dr.P.P.S Paul Kumar Programme Coordinator NSS
Dr.D.Ravi Sankara Reddy Programme Officer ANU College of Pharmacy
Dr.A.Sarala Devi Programme Officer S.S&N College, Narasaraopet
Kum.I.Ohitha Sai Volunteer RVR&JC College of Engineering, Guntur
Mr.K.Gowri Sai Volunteer S.S&N College, Narasaraopet
Award Function Details : Date : 24.09.2018, Venue : Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ananthapuram

List of NSS Awardees for the year 2011-12

I.Best Programme Coordinator

  1. Prof N. Vijayaratnam ,NSS Programme Coordinator of Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur.

II. Best Programme Officers

  1. Sri. N. Amarendra Kumar, NSS Programme Officer, Govt. Junior College, Gurramkonda, Chittoor of SVU, Tirupathi.
  2. Dr. S.Vasundhra. NSS Programme Officer, Agricultural Polytechnic, Reddipally Bukkarayasamudram Mandal, Anantapur of Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University.
  3. Sri R. Gopi Krishna ,NSS Programme Officer, Vivekananda Degree & P.G College. Jagityal Road, Karimnagar of Sathavahana University.
  4. Dr. K.V. Ramalakshmi, NSS Programme Officer, A.S.M College for Women, Fort Road Warangal of Kakatiya University.
  5. Smt. L. Balamma, NSS Programme Officer ,Ch.S.D.St.Theresa’s Autonomus College for women, Eluru, of Andhra Univesity.
  6. Smt. P. RAJYALAKSHMI, NSS Programme Officer, AMS Arts & Science College for Women, Hyderabad of Osmania University.

III. Best NSS Volunteers

  1. Mr. Ch.Sundeep Kumar, NSS Volunteer, Andhra University Campus, Vizag,
  2. Ms. K.B. Jhansi Rani, NSS Volunteer, Sri Sai Baba National Degree College (Autonomous) Anantapur of Sri Krishnadevaraya University.
  3. Ms. K.C. Thriveni ,NSS Volunteer, Sri Padmavathi Woman’s Degree College Tirupathi of Sri Venkateshwara University.
  4. Mr. R. Srinivas, NSS Volunteer, Sardar Patel Degree College Padmarao Nagar Secunderabad, of Osmania University.
  5. Mr.M.Anil, NSS Volunteer, Vikrama Simhapuri Univiersity College near V.RC Ground, Nelloor of Vikrama Simhapuri Univiersity.
  6. Mr.K.Ashok Kumar, NSS Volunteer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technology University Anantapur.
  7. Mr.B.Akash, NSS Volunteer, Jawaharlal Nehru Technology University, Hyderabad
  8. Mr. CH.Samba Raju ,NSS Volunteer ,Univ. Arts & Science College, Subedari, Hanamkonda. Warangal, of Kakatiya University
  9. Mr. N. Kranthi Kumar Reddy, NSS Volunteer, Dr.PISMS&RF Chinna Avutapalli Krishna Dist. of NTR University of Health Sciences.

©2012. All Rights reserved to NSS Cell, ANU
Developed by